Bewerbungsschreiben

Sätze und kurze Texte, die korrigiert wurden
nic77

Bewerbungsschreiben

Beitrag von nic77 »

HI,

ich bin kein Anfänger in der englischen Sprache mehr, doch ist so ein Bewerbungsschreiben welches über meine Zukunft bestimmt, mir wichtig genug um nach HILFE zu rufen.
Hier mein sorgfältiger Entwurf. Was haltet ihr davon? Irgendwelche Fehler entdeckt? Ausdruck? Gliederung?

Eine zweite, dritte, vierte und auch fünfte Meinung würde mich sehr beruhigen.

Vielen Dank euch allen.

Nicole

Dear Mr. ###,

I would like to apply for the position as ###, advertised on www.###.com. As a management graduate with work experience in the tourism industry as well as good IT knowledge and people skills, I believe I am a strong candidate for this position.

My studies at the University of ### focused on management as well as finance subjects. I successfully completed the Bachelor of Commerce in 2009. I pursued my studies in management and was awarded the Bachelor of Commerce Honours Management with First Class Honours in 2010.

For the past four years I have worked in the tourism industry as rental property manager for a holiday accommodation on a part time basis. I carried the sole responsibility for the management and marketing of the property. This position required the execution of all activities ranging from the communication with clients and co-ordination of bookings to the implementation of marketing strategies and the maintenance of the property’s website.

This job gave me the opportunity to gain valuable experience in the tourism industry. I would enjoy applying that knowledge and developing my competencies further. I am an energetic, flexible and committed person with a can-do attitude. I am fluent in English and German, with a little understanding of Maltese. I think my educational training and working experience will allow me to work as valuable part of the team and to be an effective staff member of ###.